Oh, Sparkly…

I know, I know…I’ve already posted about Paris, but I can’t help myself! One of the most magical moments of the entire trip was sitting beneath the Eiffel Tower after dark. Granted, it was packed with tourists and the locals were a tad pushy (trying to sell faux roses and all), but it was breathtaking all the same. As we were getting up to leave the monument surprised us with a little show, as you can see in the video below…

 

 

This was an amazing treat for me because I had no idea the tower actually twinkled!

One thought on “Oh, Sparkly…

  1. Pingback: My Adventures Part 2 « easyrecipesforpoorcollegekids

Leave a Reply

